I love you

Verse:
I've waited for you 
But you never came
You promised me
That I'm the one for you
But why did you change 
Now you're with her
I miss the words you used to say

Chorus
I love you 
Just 3 simple words 
That you used to say 
I love you 
Why can't you just stay 
Right by my side
Well I better just let you go
And say goodbye

Verse:
Here I am
Been feeling lost 
Can't find the words to say
Spending all my time
Stuck in yesterday
Thinking about you makes me
Miss the words you used to say
(Chorus)
Leave a Reply

